Happy couples at the Hilton
نوشته شده توسط : cheapweddingdresses

The latest I Will wedding show brought over 160 prospective brides and grooms to the Hilton Bromsgrove on Sunday, where there was plenty of matrimonial inspiration to be found. 

Over 40 exhibitors showcasing everything from jewellery and hat hire to fireworks and travel services were on hand to give expert advice, and visitors also enjoyed looking round the stylish hotel as a potential wedding venue. 

The highlights of the day were the two professional catwalk shows featuring wedding fashion from local boutiques. These included Bridal Boutique of Worcester, sponsor of the I Will events, and visitors could also enter a prize draw to win a dream bridal gown from the boutique. 

For exhibitor Jane McCrone it was her first-ever wedding fair. Jane of Jewellery Inspired, makers of hand-made Swarovski crystal and pearl jewellery, was particularly pleased with the event: “it was a great success, very well organised, with a lovely atmosphere. We are looking forward to doing many more events with I Will Weddings.” 

The next I Will show takes place on Sunday, March 3 at Sixways Stadium, home of Worcester Warriors Rugby Club and this impressive venue will play host to around 60 exhibitors. The event runs between 11am and 3.Embrace modern glamour in this evening gown from Rina di Montella 1520.30pm,Beautiful Sheath Wedding Dresses and with plenty of free parking available, you can spend as long as you like browsing the stands. 

Don’t forget to enter the free prize draw to win goodies including the dress of your dreams! 

The I Will wedding shows – run by the people behind local newspapers such as The Shuttle, Bromsgrove Advertiser, Redditch Advertiser, Stourbridge News, Halesowen News and Dudley News – bring together an array of services under one roof.Can I trust buying a wedding dresses made in china wholesale online ? This means couples and their families and friends can spend a relaxed and enjoyable day collecting ideas and contacts to help create the perfect wedding. 

Trista Sutter: "Now, when the relationships on the show stir up memories of my developing relationship with Ryan, I start thinking about final roses and our footsteps being followed. Lindsay and Sean made me do that,Find the perfect Junior Bridesmaid Dresses for your bridal party. so at this point, I'm thinking Lindsay is the one stashing a Neil Lane engagement ring somewhere in her house. Yes, he told yet another mother that he was 'crazy about your daughter' but I think the contentment with Lindsay, and the conversation and sincerity he expressed with Lindsay's mom showed that they are on a different level than he is with the other girls. Besides, he got the blessing of a 2 star Army General and an extremely thoughtful gift of identification tags to boot. Will Lindsay be changing her name to Lowe soon? We shall see!" 

Meanwhile, here's what Sean has to say about these two front runners. 

Sean Lowe: "I never wanted to say goodnight to Catherine. We always had a good time together and being around her was so easy and natural. But meeting Catherine's family was pretty intimidating! They seemed skeptical about me and I'm not sure they believed that this could work. I left Seattle knowing that I had a desire to be with Catherine, but just wasn't sure if our lives aligned... Meeting Lindsay's family was something I had been thinking about for quite some time.Go for a modern and romantic look in this Rina di Montella 1519 evening gown. I was amazed at how well I fit in. They were so similar to my family and I felt so comfortable in their home. The girl in the wedding dress was now a clear frontrunner who had stolen my heart."





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 785
|
امتیاز مطلب : 1
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 1
|
مجموع امتیاز : 1
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 3 اسفند 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: